PARM Ospital ng Makati

Ospital ng Makati Reaccreditation

Ria Cecilia S. Maleon, MD

The Ospital ng Makati – Department of Rehabilitation Medicine completed reaccreditation and received Level I status last January 24, 2019. Present in the photo are Dr. Juveneil Eissyd J. Perez, Dr. Rafael E. Lichauco, Dr. Ronald R. Calma, Dr. Michael Francis Obispo, Dr. Rose Estabillo, Dr. Editha C. Dizon, Dr. Maria Victoria V. Tangco, Dr. Lyde M. Alday-Magpantay, Dr. Hiyasmine D. Mangubat, Dr. Lauren S. Liao, Dr. Christy Ann Q. Quilino, Dr. Philene Luci E. Millare, Dr. Ria Cecilia S. Maleon and Dr. Paula Cecilia A. Cruz.